Ru En
ISSN: 2686-6706 (Print)
ISSN: 2686-6714 (Online)
Subscription index: 65055
Ru En
Dear authors and readers! Starting from the issue 2, 2019 the name of the scientific journal has been changed. The new name of the journal is "Science Governance and Scientometrics". From 2020 Science Governance and Scientometrics has been included in the VAK (Higher Attestation Commission List.
ISSN: 2686-6706 (Print)
ISSN: 2686-6714 (Online)
Subscription index: 65055
Address: 20A, Dobrolubova St., Moscow, Russia, 127254
Tel.: +7 (495) 916-2884, fax: +7 (495) 916-1301
E-mail: info@riep.ru
Upravleniye naukoy i naukometriya
scientific journal
Dear authors and readers! Starting from the issue 2, 2019 the name of the scientific journal has been changed. The new name of the journal is "Science Governance and Scientometrics". From 2020 Science Governance and Scientometrics has been included in the VAK (Higher Attestation Commission List.

Editorial Team

Editor, Executive Editor
Lyubov A. Pudovkina – Member of the European Association of Science Editors (EASE), Head of the Publishing Department, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
+7 (495) 916-27-64, add. 158
l.pudovkina@riep.ru / sie-journal@riep.ru

Proofreader
Anna A. Kurkulina – Research Assistant, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
a.kurkulina@riep.ru

Design
Ekaterina B. Chernaya – Lead Graphic Designer, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
e.chernaya@riep.ru
Aleksandra E. Morozova – Graphic Designer, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
a.morozova@riep.ru

Layout
Ekaterina P. Gordina – Research Assistant, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
epgordina@mail.ru

Informational Support for the Journal Website
Kirill A. Kalyuzhnyi – Cand.Sci. (Political Sciences), Head of the Centre for Research Infrastructure Development, RIEPL (Moscow, Russia)
kirill@riep.ru